Training Programme on Regenerative Medicine (TPRM)

The Second Batch scholars of TPRM (from Left > Right):

1. S. Baskar (NCRM) (Inset picture)
2. R.Senthil Kumar (NCRM)(Inset picture)
3. P. Ruban Rex (NCRM)
4. S. Manjunath Rao (NCRM)
5. Dr. B. Justin Williams (TA)(Tamil Nadu Veterinary University (TANUVAS))
6. Mr.Syamantak Majumder
7. Dr.Pushkin Haridoss (Tamil Nadu Veterinary University (TANUVAS))
8. Dr. Subramanian Sambandam
9. Dr.Subash Sadanandan
10. Dr.Krishnamoorthy Radhakrishnan
11. Dr.Gutti Dhananjaya Rao (Tamil Nadu Veterinary University (TANUVAS))
12. Dr.Hafis Shahul Hameed Abdul

The Second batch programme was started in 17th September 2009. The programme module consists of 24 lectures, two assignments and one midterm exam. The course was completed successfuly on 8th April 2010.

The above is the list of candidates who were enrolled and the affiliations given were based on their declaration dated Sep 2009.

First Batch | Second Batch | Third Batch | Fourth Batch | Fifth Batch | Sixth Batch | Seventh Batch |
Eighth Batch
| Ninth Batch
| Tenth Batch| Eleventh Batch
Press Release | Media